the Fight against fraud
After the appearance of
problems, the Telegram began to deal with cheating users.
If you rename or create an account with the name "Saved Messages", the profile will be deleted.
For all who "joke" wants to do it — several times think in most cases, the account will fail to recover.
Previously, users using the name "Telegram" and the airplane in your avatar have got eternal spam-ban.
Translated using Yandex.API